The Committee

Who do I talk to about what

Here is the current committee list (please note there is two 2 vacant positions down there at the bottom!)

You will find the committee hanging around at training, coaching, at the ground. If you can’t locate who you need you can contact us here 

Andrew Henderson – President
Anthony Davies – Vice President Football Operations
Jenny Shilabeer – Vice President Administration
Fiona Lonergan – Secretary
Sandi Grant – Treasurer
Casey Yarred – Registration Officer
Renette Wentzel – First Aid / Welfare Coordinator
Sandi Grant – Merchandise Coordinator
Amanda Hunt – Canteen Manager
Mel Davies – Media Liaison Officer
Bruce Grant – Volunteers Coordinator
Bruce Grant – Sponsorship/ Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant – Gear and Grounds Manager
Vacant – Club Coach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can we help?

We would love your help

As you know running a rugby club involves heaps of effort and time, basically it takes a community.  And of course we'd love your help!!